International Subsidiaries

Global website:

You are now leaving the Aurobindo Pharma South Africa website.
Please be aware that the global Aurobindo Pharma website may contain information on products and indications not licensed in South Africa. We recommend that you consult with your physician or other healthcare provider to obtain more information about any Aurobindo Pharma prescription medication.

   
Milpharm Limited
Ares Block,Odyssey Business Park,
South Ruislip, west end Road,
Middlesex, HA4 6QD,
United Kingdom.
Tel: +44 20 88458811
Contact Person: V. Muralidharan
E-mail: vmurali@aurobindo.com
Aurovida Farmaceutica SA DE CV
Rio Tiber 91 401, Cuauhtemoc,
Distrito Federal 06500 DR
Mexico
Contact Person : Mr. Michael Padvaiskas Ackerman
Email: mikep@farmagen.com.mx

 

Aurobindo Ilac Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd STI
Egitim Mh.Poyraz Sk.Sadikoglu Plaza 5,
No.27, Kadikoy Istanbul,
Turkey
Tel: 00 90 216 348 1076
Fax: 00 90 216 348 1768
Contact Person: Ms. Tugba Terecan Kiymaz
E-mail: tugba.kiymaz@aurobindo.com
Aurobindo Pharma (Malta) Ltd
Vault - 14, Level 2, Valletta Waterfront,
Floriana FLN 1913,
Malta
Tel: +356-9999 1441
Contact Person: Mr.Frederick Schembri
E-mail: fschembri@aurobindo.com

 

APL Swift services (Malta) Ltd
Vault - 14, Level 2, Valletta Waterfront,
Floriana FLN 1913,
Malta
Tel: +356 2701 4929
Contact Person: Mr. Frederick Schembri
E-mail: fschembri@aurobindo.com
Agile Pharma (Malta) Ltd
Vault - 14, Level 2, Valletta Waterfront,
Floriana FLN 1913,
Malta
Tel: +356-9999 1441
Contact Person: Mr. Frederick Schembri
E-mail: fschembri@aurobindo.com

 

Agile Malta Holdings
Vault - 14, Level 2, Valletta Waterfront,
Floriana FLN 1913,
Malta
Tel: +356-9999 1441
Contact Person: Mr. Frederick Schembri
E-mail: fschembri@aurobindo.com
Auropharma Inc.
1170 SheppardAve Unit # 16 Toronto,
Ontario M3K 2A3,
Canada
Tel: +1 416 633 2666
Contact Person: Suresh Kalidoss
E-mail: suresh@auropharma.ca

 

Aurohealthcare (Nigeria) Limited
Plot no.4, oyetubo street,
Off Obafemi, Awolowo Way,
Ikeja, Logos, Nigeria
Tel:
Contact Person: Guru Prasad 
E-mail: guruprasad.kajakodi@aurobindo.com
Aurobindo Pharma USA Inc.
2400 Route 130 NorthDayton,
NJ 08810
Tel: +732 839 9400
Contact Person: Robert G. Cunard
E-mail: rcunard@aurobindousa.com

 

Aurolife Pharma LLC
2400 Route 130 North Dayton,
NJ 08810
Tel: +732 839 9400
Contact Person: Ram Biyani
E-mail: rbiyani@aurobindousa.com
Auromedics
2400 Route 130 North Dayton,
NJ 08810
Tel: +732 839 9400
Contact Person: Ronaldo F Quadrel
E-mail: rquadrel@aurobindousa.com

 

Aurobindo Pharma (Italia) S.r.l
Via Pergolesi,
15 20124 Milano
Italy
Tel: +39 02 89289800
Contact Person: Mr. Roberto Colauto
E-mail: roberto.colauto@aurobindo.com
Aurobindo Pharma France SARL
22 - 26 rue des Gaudines,
F-78 100 SAINT GERMAIN EN LAYE
France
Tel: +33 609 318105
Contact Person: Ms. Florence Bruneval
E-mail: bruneval.florence@aurobindo.com

 

Aurobindo Pharma GmbH
Carl von Linde Strasse 38,
85716 Unterschleissheim,
Rural Administrative district of Munich
Germany.
Tel: +49 175 438 0231
Contact Person: Mr. Alexander Fiedel
E-mail: alexander.fiedel@aurobindo.com
Aurobindo Pharma Japan KK
9th Floor, Youth Bldg.
1-3-8 Nihonbashibakuro-cho,
Chuo-ku, Tokyo, 103-0002
Japan
Tel: +81 3 3249 2261
Fax: +81 3 3249 0828
Contact Person: Mr. Nobuo Taku
E-mail: ntaku@aurobindo.com

 

APL Holdings (Jersey) Ltd
PO Box 51, 57, Bath street,
St. Helier, Je4 OXP,
Jersey, Channel Islands
Tel: +356 2701 4929
Contact Person: Mr. Frederick Schembri
E-mail: fschembri@aurobindo.com
APL IP company Ltd
PO Box 51, 57, Bath street,
St. Helier, Je4 OXP,
Jersey, Channel Islands
Tel: +356 2701 4929
Contact Person: Mr. Frederick Schembri
E-mail: fschembri@aurobindo.com

 

Laboratorios Aurobindo S.L
Avd. de la Industria 4 edificio 1, 
oficina 2, Bajo B (Natea Business Center)
Alcobendas, Madrid (Spain)
Tel:+34 91 661 16 53
Contact Person: Mr. Gabriel Diaz
E-mail: Gabriel.diaz@aurobindo.com
Aurobindo Pharma Portugal
Av. do Forte, n.° 3, Parque Suécia,
Ed. IV, 2°, 2794-038 Carnaxide,
Portugal
Tel: +351 214 185 104
Contact Person: Mr. Pedro Merlini
E-mail: pedro.merlini@aurobindo.com

 

Aurobindo Pharma (Australia) (Pty) Ltd
Unit 3/277 - 284 Lane Cove Road
North Ryde, New South Wales 2113
Australia
Tel: +61 2 9805 6000
Fax no: +61 2 9887 1191
Contact Person: Mr Avinash Ramcharan
E-mail: avi@aurobindo.com
ALL Pharma (Shangai) Trading Co. Ltd
Room No 1401, Building A
No 319, Xianxia Road, Shanghai, P.R, China
Contact Person: Mr. Arvind Chandak
E-mail: arvind@aurobindo.com

 

Pharmacin B.V
Molenvliet 103, 3335 LH Zwijndrecht,
The Netherlands.
Tel: +31 (0) 78610 18 36
Contact Person: Mr. Ronaldo Steentjes
E-mail: r.steentjes@pharmacin.nl
Helix healthcare B.V
Prins Bernhardplein 200
1097 JB Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Post Bag No. 990 1000 AZ
Amsterdam,
The Netherlands
Tel: +3 120 521 4671
Contact Person: Mr. Gunther Warris
E-mail: gunther.warris@intertrustgroup.com

 

Agile Pharma B.V
Prins Bernhardplein 200
1097 JB Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Post Bag No. 990 1000 AZ
Amsterdam,
The Netherlands
Tel: +3 120 521 4671
Contact Person: Mr. Gunther Warris
E-mail: gunther.warris@intertrustgroup.com
Aurobindo Pharma productos Farmaceuticos LTDA
VP-06E QD.09 MÓD. 12/15
Daia, Anapolis Golas (STATE)
CEP(PIN) 75-132-135
Tel: +55 62 40153400 / 40153410
Contact Person: Mr. S B Reddy
E-mail: sbreddy@aurobindo.com

 

Aurobindo Pharma Industria Pharmaceutica LTDA
VP-06E QD.09 MÓD. 12/15
Daia, Anapolis Golas (STATE)
CEP(PIN) 75-132-135
Tel: +55 62 40153400 / 40153410
Contact Person: Mr. C S Balaji
E-mail: balajics@aurobindo.com
Aurobindo Pharma BV
Molenvliet 103
3335 LH Zwijndrecht,
The Netherlands
Contact Person: Mr. Ronaldo Steentjes
E-mail: r.steentjes@pharmacin.nl

 

Aurobindo Pharma Romania SRL
Bucharest, Paneologu street No.24
2nd floor, Room No. E02
3RD Dist, Romania
Contact Person: Mr. V. Muralidharan
E-mail: vmurali@aurobindo.com
Aurobindo Pharma (Poland) SP.Z.O.O
Al.Jerozolimskie
56c,00-803
Warsaw, Poland
Contact Person: Mr. V. Muralidharan
E-mail: vmurali@aurobindo.com

 

Aurobindo Pharma (Singapore) pte Ltd
10 Jalan Besar,
#10-10 Sim Lim Tower
Singapore 208787
Contact Person: Mr. Rajiv Sharma
E-mail: rajiv.sharma@aurobindo.com
Aurobindo Pharma Limited srl
4 Poncio Sabater Street, Paraiso
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Contact Person: Mr. Suresh Kalidoss
E-mail: suresh@auropharma.ca

 

Aurobindo Pharma NZ Limited
64, Saddleback grove, Karori,
Wellington, New Zealand 6012
Contact Person : Mr. Avinash Ramcharan
Email : avi@aurobindo.com
 APL Pharma Thai Limited 
436, 438 Phattanakarn,
30 Road Suanluang,
Bangkok-10250
Tel: +662 719 5425
Contact Person: Mr. M V Sastry
E-mail: mvsastry@aurobindo.com